The Cute- It Hurts My Eyes!!- Wordless Wednesday

My Little Drummer Boys

Faith Hope and a Whole Lotta Love.

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Kidlets, Meme and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Oh my gosh. Too cute!

  2. Nawww. What a beautiful little ballerina. Miss Possum does Ballet too and she’s only three. The little ballet shoes are just adorable aren’t they!

  3. Oh I adore my daughter in her ballet outfit too, there really isn’t anything cuter! Twirl ballerina twirl!

  4. I had to tweet it! way too cute!

  5. I love baby ballerinas there just so cute.
    My daughter started as a baby ballerina now she is in primary.Ballet is such a beautiful dance to watch. xx

  6. When I look at these pics it makes me wonder how on earth you can call her Moo! 😉

  7. OMG I am hyperventilating from the cuteness!!! I don’t usually do this, but: SQUEEEEEEEE!!!
    I remember getting my first pair of “ballerina slippers” (my mum had to call them that because I was convinced at the age of four that I was going to get toe shoes like the real ballerinas wore).

  8. Oh so cute. Lovely photos.

  9. Oh so cute! Love the ballerina shoes! I wish id kept mine my girls would love them now.

  10. Naw…soooooo adorable ! Moo, can I come over and pinch your cutie cheeks ???

  11. Happy WW.
    Thanks for linking up your beautiful cute images.

  12. Love these – love the little ballerina tummy in her dress…and the SHOES!

Leave a Reply

